Terms of Use - REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are certification marks that are owned by REALTOR® Canada Inc. and licensed exclusively to The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA). These certification marks identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA and who must abide by CREA’s By-Laws and the REALTOR® Code. The MLS® trademark and the MLS® logo are owned by CREA. The information contained on this site is based in whole or in part on information that is provided by members, who are responsible for its accuracy. CREA reproduces and distributes this information as a service for its members and assumes no responsibility. The listing content on this website is protected by copyright and other laws, and is intended solely for the private use by individuals. Any other reproduction, distribution or use of the content, in whole or in part, is specifically forbidden. The prohibited uses include commercial use, “screen scraping”, “database scraping”, and any other activity intended to collect, store, reorganize or manipulate data on the pages produced by or displayed on this website.
DeclineAccept

Oliver Reprich

Oliver Reprich Muskoka REALTOR

Contact Details of Muskoka Real Estate Lawyers

Lawyers Huntsville:

 Mr. J. Ross Bagshaw

Barrister and Solicitor

133 Highway #60,  P.O. Box 5489  HUNTSVILLE, Ontario  P1H 2K8

Tel: (705) 789-9659  Fax: 705-789-8547

Email: rbagshaw@vianet.ca

Contact:  Jennifer

 

Ms. Carrie Campbell

Barrister & Solicitor

23 Dairy Lane, Suite 6  HUNTSVILLE, Ontario  P1H 1T4

Tel: (705) 789-0211  Fax: 705-789-7762

Email:  wendy@cacampbell.com

Contact: Wendy

 

Mr. John J. Dooley

Miller Law Group

322 Muskoka Road #3 North HUNTSVILLE, Ontario P1H 1C4

Burks Falls Office:

17 Copeland Street (705) 382-5551  P.O. Box 130  BURKS FALLS, OntarioP0A 1CO

Tel: (705) 789-0400 Fax: 705-788-3751

Email:  Diana@millerlawgroup.ca

Contact:  Diana Charland

 

Mr. David A. Ryan

Barrister and Solicitor

395 Centre St, N, Suite 301  HUNTSVILLE, Ontario  P1H 2P5

Tel: (705) 788-7077  Fax: 705-789-6309

Email:  frontdesk@ryanandlewis.com

 

Mr. J. Chris Ireland

Barrister and Solicitor

2 - 4 Elm Street  HUNTSVILLE , Ontario  P1H 1L1

Tel: (705) 789-4495 Fax: 705-789-1395

Email:  jchrisireland@bellnet.ca

Contact:  Tanya:  tanholf@gmail.com

 

Barriston Law

Barrister and Solicitors : Gregory Chaolkan & Natalie Tinti

46 King William St. PO Box 5500 HUNTSVILLE, ON P1H 2K8

Tel: 705-789-4493 Fax: 705-789-5530

Email:  jnicholls@barristonlaw.com

Contact:  Jennifer Nicholls

 

Bryan Leggett QC

106 Main St. Huntsville, ON P1H 1K6

Tel:  705-789-1286  Fax: 705-788-2782

Email: bryan@leggettlaw.ca or julie@leggettlaw.ca

 

Thoms & Currie Professional Corporation

6 Main St. West Suite 1 HUNTSVILLE, ON  P1H 1C2

Tel:  705-789-8844  Fax:  705-789-6547

Email: David Currie   david.currie@thomsandcurrie.com

Email:  Andy Tymoszewicz  andy@thomsandcurrie.com

Contact for Buyers:  kim.healey@thomsandcurrie.com

Contact for Sellers:  Katherine.lovegrove@thomsandcurrie.com

 

Lang & Black

106 Main St. East Unit 2  HUNTSVILLE, ON P1H 1K6

Tel:  705-788-7077  Fax:  705-789-0784

Email:  Chris Watson:  chris@langwatsonlaw.ca

Email:  Bill Lang:  bill@langwatsonlaw.ca

 

Glen Smith

3 Fairy Avenue Huntsville, ON P1H 2P5

Tel:  705-789-8829  Fax:  705-789-2984

Email:  glensmith@bellnet.ca

 

Michael A. Hardy Professional Law Corp.

365 Hwy 60 Huntsville, ON P1H 1B9

Tel:  705-788-1778  Fax:  705-788-7820

Email:  law@michaelhardylaw.com

 

Lawyers Parry Sound:

Mr. David Ryan

97 James St. PARRY SOUND, Ontario P2A 1T7

Tel: (705) 746-9365  Fax:

 

Mr. Terry Fraser

55 Church Street PARRY SOUND, Ontario P2A 1Y8

Tel: (705) 746-7847  Fax: 705-746-8401

Email:  tfraser@vianet.ca

 

David Holmes

2 William Street PARRY SOUND, Ontario P2A 1V1

Tel: (705) 746-4223 Fax: 705-746-6368

Email:  dholmesassistant@gmail.com

Contact:  Stephanie

 

Lisa Lund

34 Mary Street PARRY SOUND, Ontario P2A 1E4

Tel: (705) 746-4215 Fax:  705-746-5357

Email:  lisa.lund@lisalund.ca

Contact Pat Hunter:  pat.hunter@lisalund.ca

Contact Pam Reid:  pam.reid@lisalund.ca

 

Wylaw Professional Corporation

Daniel J. Wyjad

90 James Street  PARRY SOUND, Ontario

Tel: (705) 746-7760  Fax:  705-746-7551

Email:  parrysound@wylaw.ca

 

Lawyers North Muskoka:

Michael A. Hardy Professional Law Corp.

Michael A. Hardy & Robert Neimi – Barristers & Solicitors

105 Main St. E.  Box 1060  SUNDRIDGE, Ontario  P0A 1Z0

Tel: (705) 384-5770  Fax:  705-384-5771

Email:  sunlaw@vianet.ca

Contact:  Linda or Skye

 

Lawyers Bracebridge:

Mr. Brian G. Jacques

Barrister and Solicitor

P.O. Box 1227 14 Ontario Street BRACEBRIDGE, Ontario P1L 1V4

Tel: (705) 645-8743  Fax:  705-645-8895

Email:  brianjacqueslaw@bellnet.ca

Email:  avanwilligen@bellnet.ca

Contact:  Andrea

 

Mr. Brian E. Slocum

Barrister and Solicitor

63 Quebec Street BRACEBRIDGE, Ontario P1L 2A4

Tel:  (705) 645-2900  Fax: 705-2549

Email:  slocum@slocumlaw.com

 

Lee, Roche & Kerr

Nick Roche & Robert Kerr

Barristers and Solicitors

6 Dominion Street P.O. Box 990 BRACEBRIDGE, Ontario P1L 1R6

Tel: 705) 645-2286  Fax: 705-645-5541

Email: ddryland@lrklaw.ca

Contact:  Donna Dryland

 

Mr. Allan Huycke & Cameron Hoos

Barrister and Solicitors

20 Ida Street BRACEBRIDGE, Ontario P1L 2B7

Tel: (705) 645-7213  Fax: 705-645-9421

Email: (Angie for Allan)  angie@ahuycke@cogeco.ca

Email: (Sharon for Cameron)  Sharon@ahuycke@cogeco.ca

 

Ms. Michael Ann MacDonald

25 Ontario Street PO Box 509 BRACEBRIDGE, ON P1L 2A7

Tel: (705)-646-7750  Fax: 705-640-7750

Cell (After Bus.Hours):  705-640-3298

Email: macdonaldlaw@bellnet.ca

Contact:  Debbie Hall

 

Ms. Samantha Pratt

McGowan & Pratt

General Practice Attorney

122 Kimberley Ave

Bracebridge, ON 

705-645-8745


More common questions related to the topic: Selling Property

When should you sell?

Why should I list with a small brokerages instead of one of the

Can I ask my REALTOR what commission he will be charging?

How do I prepare to sell my home?

Sell with a REALTOR®, or go it alone?

What's the difference between a real estate agent and a REALTOR®?

Is firewood a chattel?

What qualifies as "finished" basement area?

What do I do with my keys when I have sold my property?

Ask your own Question.

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.

Bracebridge Realty, your trusted local real estate brokerage in the "Heart of Muskoka"

Log In